Archive 2010

Archive Page

Tournament Winners for the 2010 Season

Tournament & Winner

The Robert Prichard (Fermoy Cup) – Mark Avery
Over 50’s (Jane Neville Rolf) – Margaret Anderton
111th Annual Tournament A Block (Norfolk County Challenge Cup) – Martin French
111th Annual Tournament B Block (Hunstanton Challenge Bowl) – George Woolhouse
111th Annual Tournament C Block (The Silver Bowl) – Neil Chalmers
111th Annual Tournament D Block (The Perbedy Lee Trophy) – Timothy Race
111th Annual Tournament Egyptian – Timothy Race
111th Annual Tournament Rothwell Trophy – Martin Kolbuszewski
GB Golf Doubles Finals (Ranleigh Cup) – Jeff Race & Timothy Race
Golf Singles (Level Play) – Jeff Race
Golf Doubles (Level Play) (Storey Salver) – Susan Boxell
Golf Doubles (Level Play) (Wood Salver) – David Thirtle-Watts
Green Shutters Singles – Pat Baillie
Green Shutters Doubles – Susan Boxell & Myfanwy Dunford
Grass Roots Singles – Tom Carpenter
Friday Singles League – Barrie Joyce
Open Invitation Singles – H/C 1-4 – Jeff Race
Open Invitation Singles – H/C 5-12 – Roger Stroud
Open Invitation Doubles – Ann Dennis & David Thirtle-Watts
The Albert Trophy – Bryan Saddington
The Butlin Trophy – Jeff Race
Roger Ivill (Hunstanton v Newport) – Newport
Hunstanton – Leighton Linslade Cup – Hunstanton
October Bowl (Hunstanton v Norwich) – Hunstanton
Golf Knockout Tournament – Men’s Singles – Timothy Race
Golf Knockout Tournament – Ladies’ Singles – Pat Baillie
Golf Knockout Tournament – Doubles – Pat Dawson & Pam Reynolds
This page was last updated on: 24/03/2011